Exclusive: Life On The Sideline EP announcement, music video premiere

Since releasing Honesty Is A Dying Breed two years ago, Life On The Sideline has remained active on the road and is now ready to unveil its upcoming EP, Never Settle. To kick things off, we're premiering the music video for the band's new single, "Echo", which tells the sad story of a young girl reminiscing times spent with her deceased partner. While not a pop punk song per se, it's as catchy as one with an infectious chorus that you'll inevitably get stuck in your head. The band's sound could be compared to that of Transit's and The Early November's. Fans can pre-order the EP on iTunes and CD here, before it's released on June 7th. […]

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Exclusive: We Still Dream Upcoming Album Details

Today we're happy to reveal that Anchor Eighty Four Records will be releasing We Still Dream's sophomore full-length, titled Something To Smile About, on August 6th on CD, LP, and digital formats, with pre-orders going live next Monday. The album will serve as the follow-up to last year's Therapy EP, which may've flown under a few radars. Click the Read More… link to view the artwork and tracklist.

1. Happily Never After
2. Things You Do
3. Back To Then
4. Closer Look
5. Tendencies
6. Ups And Downs
7. Sanity (Growing Up)
8. Convince Me
9. So Much Worse
10. Turnaround
11. Better Than This
12. Dissipate