Pages

Exclusive: Life On The Sideline EP announcement, music video premiere

Since releasing Honesty Is A Dying Breed two years ago, Life On The Sideline has remained active on the road and is now ready to unveil its upcoming EP, Never Settle. To kick things off, we're premiering the music video for the band's new single, "Echo", which tells the sad story of a young girl reminiscing times spent with her deceased partner. While not a pop punk song per se, it's as catchy as one with an infectious chorus that you'll inevitably get stuck in your head. The band's sound could be compared to that of Transit's and The Early November's. Fans can pre-order the EP on iTunes and CD here, before it's released on June 7th. […]

Monday, January 13, 2014

Real Friends Announce UK/European Spring Tour with Modern Baseball and You Blew It!

Real Friends will be touring the UK and Europe with Modern Baseball and You Blew It! in May. Click the Read More… link to view the tour dates and venues.

Wed 07 May 2014
UK
Kingston
Fighting Cocks

Thu 08 May 2014
UK
Kingston
Fighting Cocks

Fri 09 May 2014
UK
London
Old Blue Last

Sat 10 May 2014
UK
Cardiff
Clwb Ifor Bach

Sun 11 May 2014
UK
Southampton
Joiners

Mon 12 May 2014
UK
Liverpool
Korova Club

Tue 13 May 2014
UK
Glasgow
Audio

Wed 14 May 2014
UK
Manchester
Star & Garter

Thu 15 May 2014
UK
Norwich
Epic Studios

Fri 16 May 2014
UK
Leicester
Soundhouse

Sat 17 May 2014
Holland
Eindhoven
Dynamo w/ TWY, AL4W

Sun 18 May 2014
Germany
Cologne
MTC

Mon 19 May 2014
Germany
Hamburg
Hafenklang

Tue 20 May 2014
Germany
Berlin
Comet

Wed 21 May 2014
Germany
Munich
Sunny Red

Thu 22 May 2014
Germany
Karlsruhe
Jubez

Fri 23 May 2014
Belgium
Antwerp
JH Kavka

AddThis