Exclusive: Life On The Sideline EP announcement, music video premiere

Since releasing Honesty Is A Dying Breed two years ago, Life On The Sideline has remained active on the road and is now ready to unveil its upcoming EP, Never Settle. To kick things off, we're premiering the music video for the band's new single, "Echo", which tells the sad story of a young girl reminiscing times spent with her deceased partner. While not a pop punk song per se, it's as catchy as one with an infectious chorus that you'll inevitably get stuck in your head. The band's sound could be compared to that of Transit's and The Early November's. Fans can pre-order the EP on iTunes and CD here, before it's released on June 7th. […]

Friday, March 14, 2014

Candy Hearts Announce Upcoming Album Details

Candy Hearts have announced plans to release its new 11-song album, titled All The Ways You Let Me Down, on June 10th through Bridge Nine Records. The first single, "I Miss You", will be out on April 1st. Click the Read More… link to view the artwork and tracklist.

1. I Miss You
2. The Dream's Not Dead
3. The One To Get Me Out
4. All The Ways You Let Me Down
5. Michigan
6. Coffee With My Friends
7. Fool's Gold
8. Somethings Missing
9. Brooklyn Bridge
10. Playing With Fire
11. Top Of Our Lungs