Exclusive: Life On The Sideline EP announcement, music video premiere

Since releasing Honesty Is A Dying Breed two years ago, Life On The Sideline has remained active on the road and is now ready to unveil its upcoming EP, Never Settle. To kick things off, we're premiering the music video for the band's new single, "Echo", which tells the sad story of a young girl reminiscing times spent with her deceased partner. While not a pop punk song per se, it's as catchy as one with an infectious chorus that you'll inevitably get stuck in your head. The band's sound could be compared to that of Transit's and The Early November's. Fans can pre-order the EP on iTunes and CD here, before it's released on June 7th. […]

Monday, April 28, 2014

My Iron Lung Reveal Upcoming Album Artwork and Tracklist

My Iron Lung's new album, titled Relief, will be released on July 8th by Pure Noise Records. Click the Read More… link to view the artwork and tracklist.

1. Commonwealth
2. Conflict Of Interest
3. The Darkest Past
4. Hard Season
5. Monument
6. Day Dream
7. In Defense Of Drowning
8. June
9. Grand Scheme
10. Save For A Pocket Of Warmth