Exclusive: Life On The Sideline EP announcement, music video premiere

Since releasing Honesty Is A Dying Breed two years ago, Life On The Sideline has remained active on the road and is now ready to unveil its upcoming EP, Never Settle. To kick things off, we're premiering the music video for the band's new single, "Echo", which tells the sad story of a young girl reminiscing times spent with her deceased partner. While not a pop punk song per se, it's as catchy as one with an infectious chorus that you'll inevitably get stuck in your head. The band's sound could be compared to that of Transit's and The Early November's. Fans can pre-order the EP on iTunes and CD here, before it's released on June 7th. […]

Saturday, May 10, 2014

For The Win Announce Upcoming Album Details

For The Win have released the details for their long-awaited debut LP, More Than You Know, which will be released on June 2nd. Click the Read More… link to view the artwork and tracklist.

1. What You See Is What You Get
2. Still Standing
3. Ruckus (Feat. Joey Fleming of In Her Own Words)
4. I.W.L.Y.G.
5. No Rest
6. One Too Many Times
7. See You Dudes
8. Leg Day (Feat. Joel Quartuccio of Being As An Ocean)
9. Stressed
10. Part II
11. More Than You Know