Pages

Exclusive: Life On The Sideline EP announcement, music video premiere

Since releasing Honesty Is A Dying Breed two years ago, Life On The Sideline has remained active on the road and is now ready to unveil its upcoming EP, Never Settle. To kick things off, we're premiering the music video for the band's new single, "Echo", which tells the sad story of a young girl reminiscing times spent with her deceased partner. While not a pop punk song per se, it's as catchy as one with an infectious chorus that you'll inevitably get stuck in your head. The band's sound could be compared to that of Transit's and The Early November's. Fans can pre-order the EP on iTunes and CD here, before it's released on June 7th. […]

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Neck Deep and State Champs Announce Australian Tour

Neck Deep will be returning to Australia's shores this September, along with State Champs. Sidelines will be supporting on all dates. Click the Read More… link to view the tour dates and venues.

Wednesday 3rd September, HQ, Perth AA
Tix on sale 4PM Thursday 15th May

Thursday, 4th September, Jurassic, Perth 18+
Door sales only

Friday, 5th September, Fowlers Live, Adelaide LIC AA
Tix on sale 4PM Thursday 15th May

Saturday, 6th September, Evelyn Hotel, Melbourne 18+
Tix on sale 4PM Thursday 15th May

Sunday, 7th September, Tape Deck Festival, Melbourne AA
Tix on sale now via http://thevirtueagency.oztix.com.au

Tuesday, 9th September, Magpies, Canberra AA
Tix on sale 4PM Thursday 15th May

Wednesday, 10th September, Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle 18+
Tix on sale 4PM Thursday 15th May

Thursday, 11th September, The Factory Theatre, Sydney LIC AA
Tix on sale 4PM Thursday 15th May

Saturday, 13th September, The Brightside, Brisbane 18+
Door sales only

Sunday, 14th September, The Lab, Brisbane AA
Tix on sale 4PM Thursday 15th May

Neck Deep


State Champs


Sidelines

AddThis