Exclusive: Life On The Sideline EP announcement, music video premiere

Since releasing Honesty Is A Dying Breed two years ago, Life On The Sideline has remained active on the road and is now ready to unveil its upcoming EP, Never Settle. To kick things off, we're premiering the music video for the band's new single, "Echo", which tells the sad story of a young girl reminiscing times spent with her deceased partner. While not a pop punk song per se, it's as catchy as one with an infectious chorus that you'll inevitably get stuck in your head. The band's sound could be compared to that of Transit's and The Early November's. Fans can pre-order the EP on iTunes and CD here, before it's released on June 7th. […]

Friday, May 30, 2014

To The Wind Announce Upcoming Album Details

Pure Noise Records will be releasing To The Wind's new LP, titled Block Out The Sun & Sleep, on July 22nd. The album was recorded and engineered by Kyle Black (Comeback Kid, New Found Glory, Stick To Your Guns). Click the Read More… link to view the artwork and tracklist.

1. Vacant Home
2. Trapped
3. Hands Of The Clock
4. 21
5. Alone In Life
6. Block Out The Sun & Sleep
7. Skin Deep
8. Through My Eyes
9. Iron Rain
10. One And The Same
11. Growing Numb