Exclusive: Life On The Sideline EP announcement, music video premiere

Since releasing Honesty Is A Dying Breed two years ago, Life On The Sideline has remained active on the road and is now ready to unveil its upcoming EP, Never Settle. To kick things off, we're premiering the music video for the band's new single, "Echo", which tells the sad story of a young girl reminiscing times spent with her deceased partner. While not a pop punk song per se, it's as catchy as one with an infectious chorus that you'll inevitably get stuck in your head. The band's sound could be compared to that of Transit's and The Early November's. Fans can pre-order the EP on iTunes and CD here, before it's released on June 7th. […]

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Deez Nuts Announce Tour with Confession

Deez Nuts will be touring Australia with Confession, plus Hand Of Mercy, Thorns, and In League on select dates. Click the Read More… link to view the tour dates and venues.

Fri Jun 20 - Crowbar, Brisbane 18+*
Sat Jun 21 - Bald Faced Stag, Sydney 18+*
Sun Jun 22 - Surf Club, Towradgi AA*
Tue Jun 24 - Oasis Youth Centre, Wyong AA*
Wed Jun 25 - Magpies City Club, Canberra Lic/AA*
Thu Jun 26 - Fowlers Live, Adelaide Lic/AA*
Fri Jun 27 - Workers Club, Melbourne 18+*
Sat Jun 28 - Arrows, Melbourne AA*
Thu Jul 03 - Prince Of Wales Hotel, Bunbury 18+**
Fri Jul 04 - YMCA HQ, Perth AA**
Sat Jul 05 - Amplifier Bar, Perth 18+**
Sun Jul 06 - Newport Hotel, Fremantle 18+**

* w/ Confession, Hand Of Mercy, and Thorns
** w/ Confession and In League