Thursday, 6th November, Last Night, Perth 18+*
Tickets available at the door only

Friday, 7th November, YMCA HQ, Perth AA*
Tickets on sale Tuesday 23rd September, 9AM

Thursday, 13th November, The Brightside, Brisbane 18+
Tickets on sale Tuesday 23rd September, 9AM

Friday, 14th November, The Lab, Brisbane AA
Tickets on sale Tuesday 23rd September, 9AM

Saturday, 15th November, UnFun Festival, Sydney LIC AA
Tickets on sale now: http://tickets.oztix.com.au/default.aspx?Event=45973

Saturday, 15th November, Wasted Years, Sydney 18+
Tickets available at the door only

Sunday, 16th November, The Lair, Sydney AA
Tickets on sale Tuesday 23rd September, 9 AM

Monday, 17th November, Rad Bar, Wollongong AA
Tickets on sale Tuesday 23rd September, 9 AM

Tuesday, 18th November, Hombre Records, Newcastle AA
Tickets on sale Tuesday 23rd September, 9 AM

Wednesday, 19th November, Magpies City Club, Canberra AA
Tickets on sale Tuesday 23rd September, 9 AM

Thursday, 20th November, Bang!, Melbourne 18+
Tickets available at the door only

Friday, 21st November, Wrangler Studios, Melbourne AA
Tickets on sale Tuesday 23rd September, 9 AM

Saturday, 22nd November, The Yacht Club, Portland AA
Tickets on sale Tuesday 23rd September, 9 AM

Sunday, 23rd November, Fowlers Live, Adelaide LIC AA
Tickets on sale Tuesday 23rd September, 9 AM

* Trophy Eyes only