Thursday May 28 - YMCA HQ, Perth AA
Friday May 29 - Rosemount, Perth
Saturday May 30 - Fowlers, Adelaide Lic / AA
Sunday May 31 - Corner Hotel, Melbourne
Monday June 1 - Arrow On Swanston, Melbourne AA
Wednesday June 3 - Bald Faced Stag, Sydney Lic / AA
Thursday June 4 - Bald Faced Stag, Sydney
Friday June 5 - The Small Ballroom, Newcastle
Saturday June 6 - YAC, Byron Bay AA
Sunday June 7 - The Brightside, Brisbane
Monday June 8 - The Lab, Brisbane AA